Don’t want to use Dyme anymore? You can delete your account via the Dyme app. You can do this by going to settings, clicking on profile and then on ‘Delete account’. If you delete your account, all of your data will also be deleted from our system.
Did you only create an account on our website or did you delete the app from your phone? No problem! Just send a message with the request to delete your account and associated data via this page and we will take care of it for you!